Select Page

Board of Directors

Meet the Board

BLACKSTONE VALLEY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-19 Executive Committee

Chairman Ex-Officio
2021

Todd M. Gleason
Partner, Attorney
Hinckley Allen
59 Kennedy Plaza, Suite 1500
Providence, RI 02903

Tel: 401-457-5148
Cell: 508-579-9009
Fax: 401-277-9600
tgleason@hinckleyallen.com

Chairman
2021

Daniel Crossin
Sr. Financial Advisor
Homefield Credit Union
86 Worcester Street
North Grafton, MA 01536

Tel: 508-839-5493, X 302
Cell: 508-314-7460
Fax: 508-839-5714
dcrossin@homefieldcu.com

Vice Chairman
2021

Joshua Lee Smith
Partner, Attorney
Bowditch & Dewey
311 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Tel: 508-926-3464
Cell: 508-450-3792
Fax: 508-929-3064
jsmith@bowditch.com

Second Vice Chairman
2021

Heather Elster
Executive Director
Whitin Community Center
60 Main Street
Whitinsville, MA 01588

Tel: 508-234-8184 X 112
Cell: 508-277-6641
Fax: 508-234-06254
heather.elster@ourgym.org

Clerk
2021

Wendy Brown
Vice President
UniBank
49 Church Street
Whitinsville, MA 01588

Tel: 508-234-8112 X 10022
Cell: 508-847-0648
Fax: 508-278-7863
wendy.brown@unibank.com

Treasurer
2021

Wendy Darland
B2BCFO
103 Centre Street
Brookline, MA 02446

Tel:
Cell: 617 834-8277
wendydarland@b2bcfo.com

President and CEO

Jeannie Hebert
BVCC
670 Linwood Avenue, Ste. 5
Whitinsville, MA 01588

Tel: 508-234-9090, X 106
Cell: 508-981-5782
Fax: 508-234-5152
jhebert@blackstonevalley.org

Directors 2018-19

Rick Anderson
Vice President
Gaudette Insurance Agency
698 Worcester Street
North Grafton, MA 01536

Tel: 508-839-6022
Cell: 508-612-7416
Fax: 508-839-4416
randerson@gaudette-insurance.com

Kevin Hayes
Assistant Vice President
Millbury Federal Credit Union
50 Main Street
Millbury, MA 01527

Tel: 508-865-8702
Cell: 617-529-7979
Fax: 508-865-7624
khayes@millburycu.com

Kham Inthirath
Founder/President
Inthink Agency Group
88 Kennedy Circle
Northbridge, MA 01534

Tel: 508-713-0197
Cell: 401-261-4050
kinthirath@inthnkagency.com

Robin LeClaire
President/CEO
Lampin Corporation
PO Box 327
38 River Road
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Tel: 508 278 2422
Cell: 5087698066
Fax: 508 278 7863
robinleclaire@lampin.com

Mark Lyons
Technology Consultant
AET Labs
239 Western Ave.
Essex, MA 01929

Tel: 888 768 4550
Cell: 978 290 9015
Fax: 978 768 4553
mlyons@aetlabs.com

Karen Pelletier
VP WRCC
311 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Tel: 508 753 2924 X229
Cell: 508-265-8495
kpelletier@worcesterchamber.org

Dr. Catherine Stickney (interim)
Superintendent
Town of Northbridge Schools
87 Linwood Avenue
Whitinsville, MA 01588

Tel: 508 234 8156
Cell: 774 218 0502
cstickney@nps.org

Liora Stone
President
Precision Engineering
29 Industrial Drive
P.O. Box 546
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Tel: 508-278-5700
Cell: 774-217-0482
Fax: 508-278-5725
lstone@precisionengineering.com

Leona VanderMeer
VDM Consulting
120 Stanphyl Road
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Tel:
Cell: 508 245 6686
lvandermeer@vdmconsulting.us

Lucille Ward
Human Resource Manager
Package Steel Industries
15 Harback Road
Sutton, MA 01590

Tel: 508 865 5871
Cell: 508 277 0186
Fax: 508 865 9130
lucille@packagesteel.com

Meet with a Counselor

Schedule Appointment

Be Our Guest

Get Notarized

Education Hub